Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

und melden uns umgehend

Axel Rahm                                                    Karl-Heinz Rahm

Dipl.-Ing. / Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.                      Dipl.-Ing., Freier Ingenieur,
Geschäftsleitung                                           Gesellschafter
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16 37                         Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-31

 a.rahm@bau-rahm.de                               k.h.rahm@bau-rahm.dede 

Ansprechpartner RAHM Bauunternehmung

Christian Münch
Kaufmännisches Büro
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-36
c.muench@bau-rahm.de

Heike Käfer
Kaufmännisches Büro
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-35
h.kaefer@bau-rahm.de

Silvana Schulze
Kreditorenbuchhaltung
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-40
s.schulze@bau-rahm.de

Iris Pihsarek
Kalkulation
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-42
i.pihsarek@bau-rahm.de

Frank Stäudle
Logistik / Lagerplatz
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-33
f.staeudle@bau-rahm.de

Mirjam Sommer

Sekretariat
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-41
m.sommer@bau-rahm.de

Monika A. Rahm
Dipl.-Dok.  Finanzwesen/Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-32
moni.rahm@bau-rahm.de

Christian Holzhausen
Dipl.-Ing. Bauleitung
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-39
(0162) 2 04 16 30
c.holzhausen@bau-rahm.de

Mirko Schumann
Bauleitung
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-38
(0162) 2 04 16 20 
m.schumann@bau-rahm.de

Lars Krüger
B.-Eng. Bauleitung
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-34
(0162) 2 04 16 13
l.krueger@bau-rahm.de

Steffen Michel
Bauleitung
Telefon: (0711) 55 34 16-44
(0151) 20 31 33 01 
s.michel@bau-rahm.de