Ansprechpartner RAHM Schlüsselfertigbau

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und melden uns umgehend

Thilo Rahm                                                   Karl-Heinz Rahm

Dipl.-Ing. / Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.                      Dipl.-Ing., Freier Ingenieur,
Geschäftsleitung                                           Gesellschafter
t.rahm@bau-rahm.de                               k.h.rahm@bau-rahm.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Monika Rahm
Telefax: (0711) 25 96 34-53
m.rahm@bau-rahm.de

Bauleitung

Mirco Belz
B.-Eng. Bauingenieur
m.belz@bau-rahm.de

Steffen Helpert
B.-Eng. Bauingenieur
s.helpert@bau-rahm.de

Jonas Gremmelspacher
Auszubildender DHBW
j.gremmelspacher@bau-rahm.de

Architektur

Franziska Rahm
Dipl. Ing. / Planung
f.rahm@bau-rahm.de

Stephanie Tippmann-Knauth
Dipl.Ing. / Planung
s.tippmann@bau-rahm.de