Rohbau
info@bau-rahm.de
0711 / 55 34 16-30
Schlüsselfertigbau
info@projekt-rahm.de
0711 / 505 305-0

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Thilo Rahm

Thilo Rahm

Dipl.-Ing. / Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Geschäftsleitung
t.rahm@projekt-rahm.de
Fax: 
Karl-Heinz Rahm

Karl-Heinz Rahm

Dipl.-Ing. Freier Ingenieur
k.h.rahm@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Axel Rahm

Axel Rahm

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
a.rahm@bau-rahm.de
0711/55 34 16-37 Mobil: 0162 2 04 16 10
Fax: 
Karl-Heinz Rahm

Karl-Heinz Rahm

Dipl.-Ing., Freier Ingenieur
Gesellschafter
k.h.rahm@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 

Kaufmännisches Büro

Ingrid Kroll

Ingrid Kroll

i.kroll@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Heike Käfer

Heike Käfer

h.kaefer@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Jenny Krink

Jenny Krink

j.krink@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Brigitte Wild

Brigitte Wild

b.wild@projekt-rahm.de
Fax: 
Monika Roß

Monika Roß

m.ross@projekt-rahm.de
Fax: 
Beate Gebhardt

Beate Gebhardt

b.gebhardt@projekt-rahm.de
Fax: 

Lohnbuchhaltung

Monika Anita Rahm

Monika Anita Rahm

moni.rahm@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Monika Rahm

Monika Rahm

m.rahm@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
(0711) 25 96 34-53

Bauleitung

Athanasios Chondronasios

Athanasios Chondronasios

MSc Bauingenieur
a.chondronasios@projekt-rahm.de
Fax: 
Andreas Beanow

Andreas Beanow

a.beanow@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Mirko Schumann

Mirko Schumann

m.schumann@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Frederik Bühler

Frederik Bühler

f.buehler@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Steffen Michel

Steffen Michel

s.michel@bau-rahm.de
Fax: 
Eric Neumeier

Eric Neumeier

B.-Eng. Bauingenieur
e.neumeier@projekt-rahm.de
Fax: 
Mirco Belz

Mirco Belz

B.-Eng. Bauingenieur, MBA
m.belz@projekt-rahm.de
Fax: 

Kontaktanfrage

Kontakt

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.